Vorstand

Natalja Kreuter

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Beruf: Wirtschaftswissenschaftlerin

aus Niederwerth

Kontakt: nkreuter@arcor.de

 

Wolfgang Heitmann

Vorsitzender

Beruf: Angestellter

aus Vallendar

Kontakt: spd-vallendar@gmx.de

 

Robert Steinebach

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Beruf: Student

aus Vallendar

Kontakt: r.steinebach@gmx.de

 

Peter Wahlers

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Beruf: Test & Prototype Technician

aus Vallendar

Kontakt: spd.peter-wahlers.de

 

 

Mark Mosen

Kassenverwalter

Beruf: Steuerberater

aus Vallendar

Kontakt: mosen@steuerberater-vallendar.de

 

Rita Schemmer

Stellvertretende Kassenverwalterin

Beruf: Juristin (Ass.jur.)

aus Vallendar

Kontakt: Rita.Schemmer@gmx.de

 

Lothar Janzen

Schriftführer

Beruf: Dipl. Kaufmann

aus Vallendar

Kontakt: janzen48@web.de

 

Wilma Janzen

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin

Beruf: Apothekerin

aus Vallendar

Kontakt: janzenwilma@web.de

 

Friedhelm Lenz

Beisitzer

Beruf: Pensionär

Mitglied der SPD seit 1971

aus Vallendar

Kontakt: friedhelm.lenz@t-onlined.de

 

Iris Kleinheisterkamp

Beisitzerin

Kontakt:

 

Ulrich Motzko

Beisitzer (Mitgliederangelegenheiten)

Beruf: Privatier

aus Vallendar

Kontakt: u.motzko@web.de

 

Ulrich Motzko

Beisitzer (Mitgliederangelegenheiten)

Beruf: Privatier

Mitglied der SPD seit 1972

aus Vallendar

Kontakt: u.motzko@web.de

 

Julian Muth

Beisitzer